Dear Blog Followers…..

I am in the process of transferring my blog to a new host – it is scheduled to begin tomorrow morning (Jan. 10) at 5 a.m. My apologies if you experience much downtime, but hopefully that will not be the case – should be done within a day or two! I look forward to bringing you more stories and images from Life in Russia as well as sharing my travels through parts of Russia and other former-Soviet countries! Also, if you have not yet, please check out the new Facebook page I created (finally!). I try to post photos and other things “Russia” there daily, as well as to Google+.

Cheers!

Lindsay

an old building on ulitsa Shvetsova, in the "Soviet" area of Saint Petersburg between metro stops Narvskaya and Avtovo.

an old building on ulitsa Shvetsova, in the “Soviet” area of Saint Petersburg between metro stops Narvskaya and Avtovo.

2 thoughts on “Dear Blog Followers…..

  1. not quite, but getting a .ru domain name in the future might be a good idea 🙂 actually – I’m just moving over to wordpress.org. not such a big deal 🙂

Leave a Reply

