Featured on Entouriste.com

Dear Readers,

I just wanted to make a quick post to announce that my images from Chernobyl are now featured on the travel website Entourist.com! Please do check it out, as it is an excellent travel website 🙂

Additionally, there are 5 1/2 days left to vote for some of my images from Chernobyl and Russia in the One Life photo contest – the more votes I get, the better chances I have at any sort of prizes, so if you would be willing to throw a vote my way, it would be greatly appreciated! Voting can be done here: http://lindzcomer.see.me/onelife2013

Again, many thanks and hope to get another full length blog post about purchasing our dacha in Estonia up soon, but right now I am finally trying to finish my Master’s Thesis by the end of the month…..

Best Wishes,

Lindsay 🙂

_MG_3623

3 thoughts on “Featured on Entouriste.com

Leave a Reply

