Asking for your votes once again…..

Dear Blog Followers,

If I may, I would like to ask for your votes once more in another photo competition – it seems to be that time of year when I need to submit images everywhere 🙂

This year, I decided to enter the One Life photo competition with a series from Chernobyl. I hope to get another blog post up in the next few days with an account of our visit to Chernobyl and accompanying photos, but if you want a sneak peak at some really interesting images from a small abandoned children’s school in Chernobyl, please visit this link to my entry in the One Life photo competition and you can see some of the Chernobyl images and vote! (Note: the photos at the bottom of the link are not from Chernobyl, but I wanted to include them in the competition nonetheless)

http://lindzcomer.see.me/onelife2013#.Uc7cHf31qYM.facebook

Thank you, anyone who chooses to vote for my images, and stayed tuned for more to come on Chernobyl!

Best wishes,

Lindsay Comer

Inside the abandoned children's school in Chernobyl, Ukraine.

Inside the abandoned children’s school in Chernobyl, Ukraine.

10 thoughts on “Asking for your votes once again…..

  1. you are extremely talented; everyone of your photos conjures up so many emotions. well done!
    goingairside.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

